Eesti
English
Français
Estonian Honorary Consuls »

Canada - Honorary Consuls

14.07.2018

Estonian Honorary Consul General in Toronto

Mr. Laas Leivat

  • 958 Broadview Avenue Esinduse asukoht Google kaardil
  • Suite 202
    Toronto  ON
    M4K 2R6
  • +1 416 461 0764
  • +1 416 461 0448
  • consul@heinsooinsurance.ca
  • Operating region: Ontario

Estonian Honorary Vice Consul in Toronto

Mr. Thomas Heinsoo

  • 958 Broadview Avenue Esinduse asukoht Google kaardil
  • Suite 202
    Toronto  ON
    M4K 2R6
  • +1 416 461 0764
  • +1 416 461 0448
  • consul@heinsooinsurance.ca
  • Operating region: Ontario

Estonian Honorary Consul in Edmonton

Ms. Kulliva Kangur

  • 1904 Oxford Tower, 10025-102A Avenue
  • Edmonton, AB
    T5J 2Z2
  • +1 780 399 1746
  • kulliva.kangur@mfa.ee

  • Operating region: Alberta

Estonian Honorary Consul in Vancouver

Mr. Harry A. Jaako

  • 570 Granville Street, Suite 810 Esinduse asukoht Google kaardil
  • Vancouver  BC
    V6C 3P1
  • +1 604 683 3000
  • +1 604 662 3457
  • hjaako@discoverycapital.com
  • Operating region: British Columbia

(To be added to the notification list for Vancouver consular visits, please contact Susan Daggett at sdaggett@discoverycapital.com )

Estonian Honorary Consul in Halifax

Mr. John Olaf Soosaar

  • 25 Lyla Drive Esinduse asukoht Google kaardil
  • Lawrencetown, NS
    B2Z 1L4
  • +1 902 434 2816

  • soosaarjo@eastlink.ca
  • Operating region: Nova Scotia

Estonian Honorary Consul in Quebec

Mr. Francois-Xavier Simard Jr

  • Gestion MPMN inc., 220, avenue de la Falaise
  • Québec  QC
    G1E 3H6
  • +1 418 933 7007
  • fxsimard@mpmnavocat.com
  • Operating region: Quebec, administrative regions 1, 2, 3, 9, 11 and 12


TopBack

© Estonian Embassy in Ottawa 260 Dalhousie Street, Suite 210, Ottawa, tel. (1 613) 789 42 22, e-mail: embassy.ottawa@mfa.ee